Meetings

The Southwick-Tolland-Granville Regional School Committee generally meets the first and third Tuesday of each month. 

Click the Meeting Notices link at the right to view meeting postings. 

Policy BEDH - PUBLIC PARTICIPATION AT SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEETINGS
__________________________________________________________
The following is the list of the schedule for the 2020/2021 Regular School Committee meeting dates.

All meetings held in person in the Superintendent's Conference Room, 86 Powder Mill Road, Southwick, MA unless otherwise noted on the meeting posting.
Community members who do not wish to attend in-person are also able to watch the meeting on LiveStream via ZOOM Webinar. However, public comment will not be allowed via Zoom. In the event of disruption of the LiveStream, the in-person meeting shall continue to proceed.

Executive Session at 5:30 p.m., Regular Session at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted on the meeting posting.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 (will begin with Regular session at 5:30 p.m.)
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 (will begin with Regular session at 6:30 p.m.)
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 (note second Tuesday) will be held in the Powder Mill School Library
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 will be held in the Powder Mill School cafeteria
Monday, February 14, 2022 will be held in the Powder Mill School cafeteria (changed 2/10/2022)
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 will be held in the Powder Mill School cafeteria
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 will be held in the Powder Mill School cafeteria
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 will be held in the Powder Mill School cafeteria
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Budget Hearing in the Powder Mill School cafeteria (added 2/1/2022)
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 will be held in the Superintendent's Conference Room (added 2/1/2022)- Start Time 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 (cancelled 2/1/2022)
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 (added 2/1/2022)
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 (cancelled 2/1/2022)
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 will be held in the Southwick Regional School Library
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Tuesday, June 21, 2022





©2022 Southwick-Tolland-Granville Regional School District