Meetings

The Southwick-Tolland-Granville Regional School Committee generally meets the first and third Tuesday of each month. 

Click the Meeting Notices link at the right to view meeting postings. Meeting notices are also published to the District Facebook and Instagram pages. 

__________________________________________________________
The following is the list of the schedule for the 2020/2021 Regular School Committee meeting dates.
All meetings held via Zoom webinar, Executive Session at 5:30 p.m., Regular Session at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Tuesday, October 2, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020  (Note Monday)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021




©2020 Southwick-Tolland-Granville Regional School District