Meetings

The Southwick-Tolland-Granville Regional School Committee generally meets the first and third Tuesday of each month. 

Click the Meeting Notices link at the right to view meeting postings. Meeting notices are also published to the District Facebook and Instagram pages. 

Policy BEDH - PUBLIC PARTICIPATION AT SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEETINGS
__________________________________________________________
The following is the list of the schedule for the 2020/2021 Regular School Committee meeting dates.
All meetings held via Zoom webinar, Executive Session at 5:30 p.m., Regular Session at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Tuesday, October 2, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020  (Note Monday)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 (added December 30, 2020)
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 (rescheduled to 2/4/2021 because of snow storm)
Thursday, February 4, 2021 (added February 1, 2021)
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 (rescheduled to 3/17/2021 for BUDGET HEARING)
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 (added March 12, 2021)
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 (added March 17, 2021)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 (rescheduled to 4/13/2021 because of extra March meeting)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021  (added March 17, 2021)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
(cancelled because of April vacation)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021 (added May 5, 2021 because of Southwick Annual Town Meeting)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 (rescheduled to 5/17/2021 because of Southwick Annual Town Meeting)
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021




©2021 Southwick-Tolland-Granville Regional School District