Members


Members of the 2020/2021 Southwick-Tolland-Granville Regional School Committee


Jeffrey Houle Photo
Jeffrey Houle
Chair
Southwick
jhoule@stgrsd.org


Jeffrey Houle was first elected to the School Committee  in 2006. He holds a B.S. and a Masters in Mechanical Engineering from Western New England College. 

Mr. Houle serves on the Finance Subcommittee, Negotiations Subcommittee and LPVEC Board of Directors.





Pamela Petschke Photo
Pamela Petschke
Vice Chair
Granville
ppetschke@stgrsd.org


Pamela Petschke was first elected to the School Committee in 2015. She holds a B.S. in Biology for the University of Massachusetts Amherst and a Masters of Education in Secondary Education from American  International College. 

Ms. Petschke serves on the Technology Subcommittee and is the Liaison for Special Education and Instructional Leadership Team.
Chelsea Berry Photo
Chelsea Berry
Secretary
Southwick
chberry@stgrsd.org


Chelsea Berry was elected to the School Committee in 2018. She holds a B.S. in Elementary Education and a B.A. in Fine Arts from Bridgewater State University and a Masters of Education in Teacher Leadership from Mount Holyoke College.

Ms. Berry serves on the Policy Subcommittee, Negotiations Subcommittee and is a liaison to the Instructional Leadership Team, the Southwick Capital Committee and the Southwick 250th Committee.
Theodore Locke III Photo
Theodore Locke III
Tolland
tlocke@stgrsd.org


Theodore Locke III was first elected to the School Committee in 2001. He holds a B.A. in Business Administration with a minor in Chemistry from Union College and a Masters in Business Administration from Widner College.

Mr. Locke serves on the Negotiations Subcommittee, Finance Subcommittee, Transportation Subcommittee and is the Wellness Liaison.



Jonathan Schantz Photo
Jonathan Schantz
Southwick
jschantz@stgrsd.org


Jonathan Schantz was elected to the School Committee in 2019. He holds an Associates in Applied Science in Computer Information Systems from SUNY Morrisville and a B.S. in Technology in Information Technology - Web Development from SUNY Morrisville. 


Mr. Shantz serves on the Policy Subcommittee, Negotiations Subcommittee and Technology Subcommittee.
Maria Seddon
Southwick
mseddon@stgrsd.org
Maria Seddon was appointed to the School Committee in December 2019. 

Ms. Seddon serves on the Policy Subcommittee.
Ryan Korobkov
Southwick
rkorobkov@stgrsd.org
 Ryan Korobkov was elected to the School Committee in 2020.
©2020 Southwick-Tolland-Granville Regional School District