Members

Logo
bar
Jeffrey Houle, Chair
Southwick Representative
email:jhoule@stgrsd.org

bar
George LeBlanc, Vice Chair
Southwick Representative
email: gleblanc@stgrsd.org
Theodore Locke, Secretary
Tolland Representative
email: tlocke@stgrsd.org
bar
Pamela Petschke
Granville Representative
email:ppetschke@stgrsd.org
Chelsea Berry
Southwick Representative
email:chberry@stgrsd.org
bar
Jessica Boldyga
Southwick Representative
email:jboldyga@stgrsd.org
Amy Stack
Southwick Representative
email:astack@stgrsd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.