Members

20192020 School Committee Members

Logo
bar
Jeffrey Houle, Chair
Southwick Representative
email:jhoule@stgrsd.org

bar
Pamela Petschke, Vice Chair
Granville Representative
email:ppetschke@stgrsd.org

Chelsea Berry, Secretary
Southwick Representative
email:chberry@stgrsd.org
bar
Theodore Locke
Tolland Representative 
email: tlocke@stgrsd.org
Jessica Boldyga
Southwick Representative
email:jboldyga@stgrsd.org
bar
Jonathan Schantz
Southwick Representative
email: jschantz@stgrsd.org
Kyle Boyer
Southwick Representative
email:kboyer@stgrsd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.